AQUABEST LAUNCHES NEW STORE

AQUABEST LAUNCHES NEW STORE

Aquabest, the country’s leading water refilling station welcomes its newest franchisees into the growing Aquabest family with the opening of the Aquabest store in Sto. Tomas, Batangas. Present during the store opening were franchisees Peter Arnold Meer, Jill Aireen Meer, Celia Meer, Richard Olmedo, Aquabest’s Marketing Services Head, Benjie de los Santos, Customer Care Representative and Aquabuzz, Aquabest’s Brand Mascot.

7 thoughts on “AQUABEST LAUNCHES NEW STORE

  1. Hola! I just discovered your internet site: AQUABEST LAUNCHES NEW
    STORE | GQWEST News Room when I was searching digg.com.

    It looks as though someone loved your website so much they decided to bookmark it.
    I’ll unquestionably be coming back here more often.

    Like

  2. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    Like

  3. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and
    detailed information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

    Like

Leave a Reply

